Currency £ $
Shadowflag - The Delusion Machine

The third album from UK poetic black metallers, Shadowflag, is available on CD digipak (including full colour booklet) from Clobber Records. Fusing elements of spoken word with groove-laden black metal energy, Shadowflag have produced their finest work to date on 'The Delusion Machine'. They address the concept that existence is essentially surrounded by a terrifying nothingness that mankind will never be able to begin to understand. The album includes songs such as 'The Beasts that Perish', 'Kingdom of Zero' and the soaring classic 'The Brutality'. For fans of Satyricon and Cloak. 

Your Name: Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated! Rating: Bad Good Enter the code in the box below: